Senior Life Insurance Company

Our Complete Product Line

meets the needs of our Clients and our Agents

When we sat down to design our products, our goal was to create a simple, straightforward product line that would allow our agents to be able to write any client with Senior Life. This means our agents have the tools to meet most any client's needs.

From one of the lowest-cost final expense plans in America to plans that can cover clients with significant health issues, we have both our agents and our clients covered.

Review our complete product line here.

A Wide Range of Easy-to-Understand Products for Final Expenses

  • We can cover individuals ages 0 to 85
  • We have products with face amounts ranging from $1,000 to $50,000
  • No medical exam required—clients just have to answer a few simple health questions
  • There are no M.I.B.s, prescription checks, APS, or third-party underwriting

Insurance plans, riders, and features may not be available in all states; and terms and features may vary by plan and/or state. For more details on coverage, costs, and restrictions, contact us.

Senior Life policies are not funeral or burial contracts. This life insurance does not specifically cover funeral goods or services, and may not cover the entire cost of your funeral at the time of your death. The beneficiary of the life insurance policy may use the proceeds for any purpose, unless otherwise directed.

Senior Life is continually expanding, researching, and offering products to meet the different needs of individuals. As we continue in our efforts, we strive to stay on top of the insurance market by providing the newest, most valuable, and most attractive products for our customers. We are currently licensed in the following jurisdictions: Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, California, Colorado, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Hawaii, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Jersey, New Mexico, North Carolina, North Dakota, Oklahoma, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, Tennessee, Texas, Utah, Virginia, West Virginia, and the District of Columbia.